About vapes

When is nfc championship game 2017?

Who played in the 2017 NFC Championship Game?

The Atlanta Falcons are heading to Super Bowl LI after thrashing the Green Bay Packers 44-21 at home on Sunday in the NFC Championship Game. Falcons quarterback Matt Ryan was nearly perfect on the day, completing 27 of 39 passes for 392 yards and four touchdowns while adding 23 yards and another score on the ground.

What time are the AFC and NFC championship games?

The NFC Championship is up first on Sunday—the Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. the Green Bay Packers. That game is in Green Bay, Wisconsin, at Lambeau Field. Kickoff time is at 3:05 p.m. ET on FOX.

Who made the playoffs in 2017?

2017–18 NFL playoffs

Dates January 6 – February 4, 2018
Champions Philadelphia Eagles
Runners-up New England Patriots
Conference runners-up Jacksonville Jaguars Minnesota Vikings
NFL playoffs ← 2016–17 2018–19 →

Who played in the 2016 NFC Championship Game?

One year prior to that, the Falcons pulverized the Green Bay Packers, 44-21, in the 2016 NFC Championship game. We all know what happened in the Super Bowl, but in the spirit of Championship Sunday, let’s take another look at the last big game this team won.

What team has played in the most NFC championship games?

The NFL’s conference call

The San Francisco 49ers are the highest-ranked team from the NFC, having also played in 16 championship games – the last of which came in the 2019/20 season.

Where can I watch NFC Championship Game?

Stream The Game

  • Packers fans nationwide can watch the game in the Packers mobile app and on packers.com (mobile only). See more information on streaming options.
  • NFL Game Pass offers replays of every game, available as soon as the live broadcast ends. Start your free trial and cancel at any time.
You might be interested:  FAQ: When does o'malley die?

Where will the NFC championship game be played 2020?

The NFC title game will take place at Lambeau Field – the first time Aaron Rodgers will start a championship game at home – after the top-seeded Green Bay Packers took care of business against the Los Angeles Rams.

Where is the NFC Championship Game 2021?

The 2021 NFC Championship Game is officially set. The Green Bay Packers will host the Tampa Bay Buccaneers with the winner advancing to Super Bowl 55. The conference title game will take place at Lambeau Field next Sunday, January 24.

Did the Seahawks make the playoffs in 2017?

The 2017 season was the Seattle Seahawks‘ 42nd in the National Football League and their eighth under head coach Pete Carroll. This was Russell Wilson’s first (and, as of 2020, only) season not making the playoffs.

Who won the playoffs in 2016?

The Cleveland Cavaliers defeated the Golden State Warriors 93-89 Sunday night to win the NBA Finals four games to three.

Who did the Eagles beat in the playoffs 2017?

With a 43-35 road win over the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday, the Philadelphia Eagles have extended that streak to 13 years. Philadelphia is the first team to qualify for this year’s playoffs after an impressive revival and the best record in the NFL.

Who played in the 2019 NFC Championship Game?

Share All sharing options for: Rams win a wild NFC Championship over Saints in overtime, 26-23. The Los Angeles Rams are headed to Atlanta for Super Bowl LIII after beating the New Orleans Saints in the NFC Championship on Sunday, 26-23.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: When was the iss built?

Who won the NFL Championship 2015?

2015–16 NFL playoffs

Dates January 9–February 7, 2016
Champions Denver Broncos
Runners-up Carolina Panthers
Conference runners-up Arizona Cardinals New England Patriots
NFL playoffs ← 2014–15 2016–17 →

Who was in the NFC championship last year?

List of NFC Championship Games

Season Playoffs Winning team
2016 2016–17 Atlanta Falcons (2)
2017 2017–18 Philadelphia Eagles (3)
2018 2018–19 Los Angeles Rams (4)
2019 2019–20 San Francisco 49ers (7)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *