Readers ask: What warrior cat are you?

What type of cat is Tigerstar?

Tigerstar is a dark brown tabby tom with unusually long claws, and amber eyes. Tigerstar was a ShadowClan leader in the forest territories, formerly the ThunderClan deputy under Bluestar who was exiled for his attempted murder of his leader.

Will there be a warrior cats movie in 2020?

As of 2020, Heyman does not have the script for Warriors yet. The Warriors movie will be a live-action and CGI hybrid.

What StarClan cats really do?

StarClan are the deceased warrior ancestors of the Clans who live on in spirit form after dying, and watch over the living Clan cats. There is no specific leader for StarClan since there are many cats from all five Clans that work together. They are responsible for sending signs and omens to the living cats.

What age is appropriate for warrior cats?

I recommend this for a mature 8 year old, but average 10 and up.

Who is the fourth cat in the prophecy?

Chapter 19

Jayfeather tells Dovewing and Lionblaze that Firestar is the fourth cat. The leaders meet on the island – and Firestar brings Dovewing, Lionblaze, and Jayfeather. The Three are forced to reveal the prophecy and their powers to the leaders and medicine cats of each Clan.

What is the next warrior cats book?

Warriors: The Broken Code is the seventh sub-series, consisting of Lost Stars (9 April 2019), The Silent Thaw (29 October 2019), Veil of Shadows (7 April 2020), Darkness Within (10 November 2020), and two unreleased instalments: The Place of No Stars (scheduled for publication on 6 April 2021) and A Light in the Mist (

You might be interested:  Question: What is normal potassium level?

Is warrior cats kid friendly?

An Amazing Series But Meant for Kids Who Can Handle Bloody and Gore-Like Scenes. The warrior cats series is an amazing series that takes you into the world of cats that live divided into four clans. Thunderclan, Windclan, Riverclan and Shadowclan.

Is there a warrior cats game?

And welcome to this new Warriors official game, where you get to live the of a warrior cat. This game features the Clans; ThunderClan, WindClan, RiverClan and ShadowClan in the forest territory.

Who is the most hated warrior cat?

My 10 Most Hated Warrior Cats; by Wolfpaw

  • 8, Pinestar:
  • 7, Rowanstar:
  • 6, Spottedleaf: Pure mary sue.
  • 5, (Alive) Silverstream: Good name, horrible cat.
  • 4, Brokenstar: What do you do when you become leader?
  • 3, Onestar: Pretty much Rowanstar, but we know far more about him.
  • 2, Ashfur: Once again, self-explanatory.
  • 1, Foxheart! Fox-flipping-heart!

When will the place of no stars come out?

Warriors: The Broken Code #5: The Place of No Stars Hardcover – April 6, 2021.

What kind of cat is Bluestar?

Russian Blue
Other names Archangel Blue, Archangel Cat
Origin Russia
Breed standards
CFA standard

What order should I read warrior cats?

Warriors series: Official order of books

  1. Into the Wild. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004.
  2. Fire and Ice. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004.
  3. Forest of Secrets. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2004.
  4. Rising Storm. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2005.
  5. A Dangerous Path. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2005.
  6. The Darkest Hour. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2006.
  7. Midnight. by Hunter, Erin.
  8. Moonrise. by Hunter, Erin.
You might be interested:  Quick Answer: What is credit monitoring?

What should I read after warrior cats?

9 Animal Fantasy Series to Read if You Love Warriors

  • Warriors series by Erin Hunter.
  • The Lost Rainforest series by Eliot Schrefer.
  • Bravelands series by Erin Hunter.
  • The Guardian Herd series by Jennifer Lynn Alvarez.
  • Survivors series by Erin Hunter.
  • Wings of Fire series by Tui T. Sutherland.
  • Seekers series by Erin Hunter.
  • Foxcraft series by Inbali Iserles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *