About vapes

Often asked: When does the clone wars movie take place?

Does the Clone Wars movie or show come first?

The film is set during the three-year time period between the films Star Wars: Episode II Attack of the Clones (2002) and Star Wars: Episode III Revenge of the Sith (2005). The Clone Wars served as an introduction to the animated series of the same name that premiered on Cartoon Network on October 3, 2008.

Where does the Clone Wars fit in the timeline?

Star Wars: The Clone Wars is an animated series that takes place in-between the events of Attack of the Clones and Revenge of the Sith. One of these things is not quite like the others, yet, you can view Attack of the Clones as the crappy pilot episode for this series and Revenge of the Sith as a live-action finale.

When did the Clone Wars take place?

And in order to understand Clone Wars’s timespan, one must first get (re)acquainted with when the prequel trilogy of movies occurs: Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace is set in 32 BBY; Episode II: Attack of the Clones, 22 BBY; and Episode III: Revenge of the Sith is in 19 BBY.

Is the Clone Wars show in chronological order?

Read More: 10 Best The Clone Wars Episodes

The seasons are mostly chronological, but not all of the episodes aired in order, especially in the beginning. So if you want to watch the show in the canon order in which events took place, check out our watch order below. This list is based on the StarWars.com timeline.

You might be interested:  What Is The Safest Vape?

How much older is Anakin than Padme?

Padmé was born in 46 BBY (Before the Battle of Yavin) and Anakin’s miraculous Force-created birth came in 41 BBY, so Padmé is five years older than him.

How did Anakin get his scar?

In Legends, Anakin gains the scar from a duel, with Asajj Ventress. This one in one of the Clone War comics published by Dark Horse. In canon, Anakin obtained the scar in the empty space between Attack of the Clones and The Clone Wars TV show (the show starts about a year in the war).

How is Darth Maul alive in Clone Wars?

How did Maul survive his fall on Naboo in the first place? It’s explained that his sheer will to live and his dark side powers allowed him to survive as a mutilated torso, grabbing an air vent at the last second as he fell. Maul ended up in a trash container that was then discarded on Lotho Minor.

How old is Boba Fett in the Mandalorian?

Boba Fett is definitely in this camp. He’s only about 41 years old in the era of The Mandalorian. Boba was born in 32 BBY, the same year as the events of The Phantom Menace.

Is Season 7 of Clone Wars in chronological order?

Just like most other seasons of The Clone Wars, Season 7 was not told in chronological order itself, although the season’s events all took place after the events of the show’s sixth season.

Did any of the clones disobey Order 66?

There were indeed some clones that disobeyed Order 66. The only known ones are the Omega, Yayax, and Delta clone commando squads, Commander Gett, ARC Captain Maze, the Null Arc troopers, and the clones of Ion Team.

You might be interested:  How Do You Know When A Bang Vape Is Out?

How many Jedi survived Order 66?

Star Wars: 12 Jedi Who Survived Order 66 (And 8 Who Should Have) Just an Fyi: Obi-Wan escaped the clones on Utapau not Geonosis.

Who is Luke Skywalker’s son?

In 19 ABY, Luke married Mara Jade. Their son, Ben, who was named after Luke’s first mentor Obi-WanBen” Kenobi, was born in 26.5 ABY. Ben would later become the ancestor of brothers Nat and Kol Skywalker, as well as Kol’s son Cade.

Why is Clone Wars not in chronological order?

Its an anthology, it was never meant to be viewed in order, they originally were just episodic stories told about the clone wars. I like how it mixes the order with backstory episodes. It’s been a while since I’ve watched the series but I think they do it at some points to give reference to past/future events.

When did Ahsoka get 2 lightsabers?

In Season 3, Episode 10, “Heroes on Both Sides,” Ahsoka’s outfit changes, and she’s rocking two blades instead of one.

Where should I start with Clone Wars?

Chronological order would also start you with the first season hence I suggest starting with some of the stronger episodes. The Clone Wars is an anthology series (e.g. Black Mirror, Twilight Zone, 30 for 30) meaning its episodes feature different characters and storylines resulting in varying quality.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *